Calendar

 

Term Dates 2024

Terms
Start
Finish
Public Holidays / School Closed

Term 1

 

 

Friday 12 April

 

Waitangi Day - Tuesday 6 February

Good Friday - 29 March, 

Easter Monday - 1 April,

Easter Tuesday - 2 April (school holiday)

ANZAC Day - Thursday 25 April (during school holidays)

Term 2

 

Monday 29 April

 

Friday 5 July

 

King's Birthday - Monday 3 June

Matariki - Friday 28 June

Term 3 Monday 22 July Friday 27 September None
Term 4 Monday 14 October Wednesday 18 December TBC Labour Day - Monday 28 October

 

Supporters and Sponsors

Parents, please support our local businesses

Progressive Engineering Southland Ltd - Gorge Road School Robin Greer - PGG Wrightson Real Estate - Gorge Road School Blackwood Building - Gorge Road School Southern Slurry Ltd - Gorge Road School Cleanflo Filtration Ltd -  Gorge Road School
QR code for downloading the app

Scan this code to download the app

Get the Skool Loop - School App

Download our Skool Loop App, a simple and free download. In Google Play & App Store search ‘Skool Loop’ and choose our school once installed.

Download on the App Store Get it on Google Play
Hand holding phone

Login to Gorge Road School